Some Sephora.ca Shopping!

Β So 2 weeks ago I finished up my bottle of serum. I liked it so much that I decided to reorder it. As it always happens, I found a few more things that I had been eyeing and decided to go for it. The Radiance Perfection Serum by REN has been wonderful to my skin so I felt like when it was empty, it needed to be replaced. The colours in the Naked Smoky palette really caught my eye. Not really as daily wear but more for a night out (if I can be lucky enough to find a babysitter). The Becca x Jaclyn Hill highlight collab…everyone was in love on blogs and YouTube so I ordered it. Definitely worth the hype. It’s really pretty when I have a summer tan and I feel like it will help my skin look more alive in the dead of winter when it gets to -40 C…just thinking of winter coming is depressing 😦 And last but not least, the Kat Von D Shade & Light Eye palette. I was going to pass on this palette until I watched BeautyLifeMichelle on YouTube do an Olsen Twin tutorial with it. Sold! I’m excited to use these products and talk about them in the future! Let me know if you’ve used any of these and your thoughts! Have a great day!
x

5 thoughts on “Some Sephora.ca Shopping!

    1. Yes!! I don’t have a Sephora where I live so I always have to shop online. The serum is the only thing I’ve tried from REN so far but I like it so much that I wanna try other things! The highlighter is so so pretty!
      Stacey

      Like

Leave a Reply

