Discount Lip Finds

Oh, hi there! Just a quick post today about some gems from a local discount store that’s new to my area. A few days ago I stumbled across a beautiful Maybelline lipstick for $1.99! Yup…$1.99!!! Today, I had a free half hour so I went back to see if I could find a few more goodies. The only products that caught my eye ended up being lipsticks. Each lipstick was $1.99. Incredible! Here are the ones I chose…

1. L’Oreal Colour Riche 165 Tickled Pink

2. Maybelline Colour Sensational 135 Make Me Pink

3. Revlon Super Lustrous Lipstick 011 Stormy Pink

4. L’Oreal Colour Riche Balm 418 Caring Coral

5. Covergirl Colourlicious Lipstick 280 Rapture

I’ve tried them all. So far, I really love them all with the exception of the Covergirl shade. I think it washes me out. But for that price, I don’t feel guilty if I don’t wear it.

Have a great day!

x

follow me on Twitter here // and Instagram here //

4 thoughts on “Discount Lip Finds

Leave a Reply

