Collective Mega Haul

Hi everyone!  Today I thought I would share some new things with you. I’ve been shopping quite a bit for some quality products lately. I love drugstore beauty products but I would like to branch out a bit more and try out some more higher end products. I’ve purchased all these items from Sephora.ca over 3 separate orders. I’m really excited about everything so I’m going to use these products over the next few weeks and then I thought it would be fun to do individual reviews! If there is a product that catches your eye and you’re curious about it, let me know! I’m looking forward to seeing how some of these perform!


-Laura Mercier Secret Brightening Powder ~ here

-Dior 5 Couleurs in 796 Cuir Cannage ~ here

-Urban Decay Naked2 Basics ~ here

-MUFE Ultra HD foundation in y225 ~ here

-Urban Decay Naked Skin Concealer in fair neutral ~ here

-Buxom Full On Lip Polish in Kimberly ~ here

-Laura Mercier Matte Radiance Baked Powder in Highlight 01 ~ here

-bareMinerals Ready Eyeshadow 4.0 in The Happy Place ~ here

-Hourglass Ambiant Lighting Palette ~ here

-Peter Thomas Roth Pumpkin Enzyme Mask ~ here

-tarte Holidaze-Light of the Party Holiday Set ~ here

-Sephora VIB Rouge gift ~Marc Jacobs Le Marc Lip Creme in So Rouge (exclusive to Sephora for VIB rouge gifts)

-100 point perk~Boscia purifying Cleansing Gel

-100 point perk~Sephora Waterproof Eye Makeup Remover

Have a beautiful Thursday!

x

follow me on Twitter // and Instagram //

8 thoughts on “Collective Mega Haul

Leave a Reply

