The Lovely Blog Award

I was nominated by the wonderful Blissfully Blooming for the lovely blog award! Thank you so much for the nomination! It’s exciting to be recognized for doing something that I really enjoy! Definitely check out her blog, I really enjoy it!

The Rules:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
  2. List the rules and display the award.
  3. Add 7 facts about yourself.
  4. Nominate 5 – 15 blogs for the award, and comment on one of their posts to let them know.

Seven Facts About Me:

  1. I’m a stay at home mom to my two boys, Hunter (who is 5) and Ryder (who is 3).
  2. I love all things girly and pretty but I also love fishing and hunting with my boys.
  3. I love horror movies.
  4. Next September I will be beginning University studying Nursing.
  5. I have never lived in a different city, always in my hometown.
  6. I am 33.
  7. I was a waitress for 12 years before I decided to stay home and raise my babies.

I Nominate:

Pretty, Plus and Proud

Nicole’s Beauty Blog

A Brash Attitude

The Lawyer Look

Hippylip

I look forward to learning a bit more about you all! Have a great day everyone!

x

follow me on twitter // and instagram //

3 thoughts on “The Lovely Blog Award

  1. Thank you so much for the nomination!! I think it’s great that you decided to go to nursing school. I am a nurse who attended college when my children were very young. It was hard to balance both family and college, but so worth it!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

