Nails ~ Essie

Hey! Quick post! Today I wanted to share today’s polish choices. I have painted my nails using these polishes 2 weeks in a row. I never do that! I feel guilty doing that because I have a ridiculous amount of polishes, I feel like I should use different ones each time. But, I’ve enjoyed this combo so much! I love how they look paired together.


I used Essie’s Midnight Cami (a deep blue shade) and topped it off with a coat of Essie’s Luxeffects in Summit of Style (an antique-gold shade). Gorgeous!

Love this combo!

Have a great day!

x

follow me for more on twitter // and instagram //

7 thoughts on “Nails ~ Essie

Leave a Reply

