Sephora Favourites ~ Superstars

Hey there! I hope you’re all having a great day today! I wanted to share something that I thought was a pretty great deal! If you’re someone who travels often or likes to carry a lot of your makeup and products around with you during the day in your handbag, then this little combo pack just might be the thing for you!

So first, I was on the Sephora website because my trusty brow pencil was found, on the bathroom floor, snapped in half. It would appear that since I didn’t put it away after I used it, my 3 year old son decided to play with it… lesson learned. While I was browsing around, I remembered a post a little bit ago from a fellow blogger, Lipstick Lovely. In her post, she compared some swatches of an Urban Decay shadow (Lounge), a MAC pigment (Blue Brown Bottom), and a Makeup Geek shadow (Havoc). After seeing the swatches I knew I needed the UD shadow. But of course, it was sold out. The website suggested that I look at the Sephora Favourites Superstars pack because that shadow was included. I looked at it and instantly it was in my online shopping cart and now at my house. I love it because it has so many amazing products and some are full size and some are travel or handbag sized. We travel quite often so these will definitely be used.

Here is a few pictures of what the set looks like:

Sephora Favourites Superstars

Details:

Touch in Sol Stretchex Stretch Lash Effect Mascara

Smashbox Photo Finish Primer Water

Make Up For Ever Step 1 Equalizing Hydrating Primer / Base

Benefit They’re Real! Mascara



Laura Mercier Matte Radiance Highlight

Clinique Chubby Stick Sculpting Highlight

BeautyBlender Original

Urban Decay Eyeshadow in Lounge

NARS Dual Intensity Eyeshadow in Himalia

left to right: Clinique, Urban Decay, Laura Mercier, Nars

Tarte The Slenderizer Bamboo Contouring Brush

Tarte The Sculptor Contouring Face Slenderizer in Park Ave Princess

Lancôme LIQUI-PENCIL Extreme Long Wear Eyeliner in Noir Intense

Stila Stay All Day Waterproof Liquid Eyeliner in Intense Black

left to right: Lancôme, Stila, Tarte

**If you’re interested in sizes of each product, I have linked to the set on the Sephora website.

I already own the Stila liner and the full size Laura Mercier highlight but they are favourites of mine and will still be useful because my liner is almost dried up and the highlight is a travel size, perfect for luggage! The price is still not really “cheap” at $90 CND but, it is a $248 CND value and if you like or are looking for mini’s of some amazing products, I think it’s very worth it. I know I will be using these in luggage or in my handbag for sure.

That’s it for today! I hope you found this post helpful and found something you like!

Have a great day!

x

follow me on twitter // and instagram //

23 thoughts on “Sephora Favourites ~ Superstars

  1. I’ve always seen these value type boxes on Sephora’s website and i never knew if it would be worth it to try one out, but by the looks of this one, it seems like an awesome deal! I’ll have to try one out 💗 Thanks for sharing girl

    Xo

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I agree! This pack is so good! You should go for it! I always wanted to try the Nars shadow and a few other things in the pack too! Such a great deal! I wasn’t aware that there wasn’t a Sephora in the UK!! Is there a store similar to it? Let me know if you end up getting it! Thanks for reading! x

      Like

Leave a Reply

