Nails ~ Essie

Hello all! Today I painted my nails with a polish I bought quite awhile ago, maybe a year ago. I’ve never used it! I look at it every time I paint my nails but always end up choosing something else. It’s so pretty! I thought I’d share! Now remember…I’m terrible at painting my nails so this isn’t a pro-manicure type post, I just wanted to show you how pretty the colour is!

Essie’s Penny Talk
I find it difficult to evenly apply metallic nail polishes but the colour is so pretty! To me, Penny Talk is a light coppery-bronzy shade with a light pink sheen when you move your nails around in the light. I think it looks lighter and more pink on the nails than it does in the bottles. It’s very pretty!

Have a lovely day!

x

follow me on twitter // and instagram //

21 thoughts on “Nails ~ Essie

Leave a Reply

