Today’s Makeup

Hi guys! I hope you are all having a wonderful day today! It’s a gloomy, rainy day here unfortunately. I’ve been trying to use some different products from my stash lately. I did my makeup a bit earlier and thought I would share some of the products I used because I had forgotten about how much I like some of these.


* I’m still working on my CoverGirl Ready Set Gorgeous. Now that summer is over I have been using shade 105

* Too Faced Better Than Sex Mascara

* Pixi bronzer in Summertime

* Milani Baked Blush in Dolce Pink

* Clarins Instant Light Natural Lip Perfector in shade 01

* Maybelline Colour Tattoo in Barely Branded

* Pixi Mesmerizing Mineral Palette in Rich Gold

* Clarins Instant Concealer in shade 01

I’ve been finding myself using the same things over and over again lately because it’s just quicker and easier to keep a couple things out to grab in the morning. I think everyday that I put on makeup I’m going to start using different things. What’s the point in purchasing and keeping makeup if it’s just going to sit there, right?!

Enjoy the rest of your day!

x

follow me on Twitter // and Instagram //

19 thoughts on “Today’s Makeup

  1. Great choices! I own many of those same products. I recently discovered the Better Than Sex Mascara and I LOVE it. Like its hard to use anything else after using it. I used that CG foundation throughout the summer and I really liked it. I find a little drying for this time of year though. Great post! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you!! That mascara is amazing! I’m trying to use up every ounce so none goes to waste! I agree about the foundation! I’m trying to finish it up but I’m thinking it’ll have to wait until winter is over! Thanks for reading! x

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

