Nails ~ O•P•I

Hi! Another nail polish post! I’ve been really enjoying painting my nails lately. Ever since I purchased a bottle of Seche Vite actually. I get discouraged from painting them sometimes because I just don’t have time to wait for them to dry and they always get ruined. But Seche Vite has changed that. It’s fun to play with polish again! That topcoat is the most incredible, fast drying topcoat I have ever tried!

Now remember…I lack the talent of perfect polish painting. But the colour is so pretty! Have a look:

O•P•I Muir Muir On The Wall

The shade is Muir Muir On the Wall by O•P•I. I would say it is a dark purple with loads of different colours of shimmer throughout it. I LOVE this shade. I’m pretty sure it is one of the brands more popular polishes. I don’t really reserve certain shades of polishes (or makeup) for different seasons. I generally wear what I feel like, when I feel like it. But, I guess you could say that this would make a great autumn/winter shade if you like darker polishes for these seasons.

That’s it for today! I hope you have a wonderful day!

x

follow me on twitter // and instagram //

6 thoughts on “Nails ~ O•P•I

Leave a Reply

