Today’s Makeup

Hello everyone! I enjoyed doing the post a bit ago using some of the products I have been rediscovering and using. Today I pulled out a few more long lost loves, a new love and some loves that I am currently trying to use up. That’s a lot of loves!! Today on my face:


*Urban Decay Naked Palette

*Nars Laguna Bronzer (from the Virtual Domination Cheek Palette)

*Nars Sex Fantasy Blush (from the Virtual Domination Cheek Palette)

*Smashbox Soft Lights in Shimmer

*CoverGirl ReadySetGorgeous in 105

*L’Oreal La TouchΓ© Magique in Ivory Beige

*Too Faced Better Than Sex Mascara

*Kat Von D Liquid Lipstick in Melancholia

That’s it! I tried to take a picture of the end result but I need a better camera. All ofΒ the pictures always look the same, no matter what I put on my face.Β Maybe I’ll ask Santa for one!

Have a beautiful day!

x

follow me on twitter // and instagram //

19 thoughts on “Today’s Makeup

    1. It’s a really good one! I’m not sure, I don’t think I’ve seen it on the Sephora website. I bought it about this time, last year. Hopefully they bring it back sometime soon if it’s unavailable! x

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Okay, great to know! I’ve been very loyal to Revlon Colorstay for drugstore foundation- but I may still give it a try, for something different!

        Like

    1. Hehe! Well, it’s pretty good but not anywhere NEAR as good as your lipstick collection! Because of you I keep looking at the Nars Audacious lipsticks 😍 I think I might treat myself to one when my braces come off! x

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

