Sephora Favourites ~ Beauty Sleep

Hello everyone! I hope your week has been amazing! Today is Black Friday and I am HAPPILY at home, in my p.j.’s, hanging out with one of my little men while the other is in school. There is NO WAY in the world that I am going to leave the house today… I’m just not brave enough to battle the crowds. Anyway, the delivery man stopped by today with a Sephora order I placed a few days ago! Woohoo! One of the items in this order is the Sephora Favourites ~ Beauty Sleep. I was so impressed with the Superstars bundle that I wrote about (here) that I wanted to try more! Actually, about 2 weeks ago I received the Sephora Favourites ~ Brow Raising Brow Wardrobe in Light/Medium. I was about to do a post about it and when I looked at the website, it is now unavailable. I guess I ordered it just before it was gone. Too bad because it was a pretty great set! But, this set is pretty good too! To be honest, I mainly purchased it for the Sunday Riley Luna Oil. I have tried the Origins Night-A-Mins before and liked it. The Korres cream is one I’ve contemplated trying and the Ole Henriksen is one I haven’t noticed before but I do like the products that I’ve tried from them. So, this is what the set looks like in the box…

I have to admit, it was a lot smaller than I thought it was going to be. I didn’t realize that all the products would be sample size.

But, for the price of $38.00 (CND) it’s actually not too bad. The Luna Oil alone more than makes up for the cost. This set is a $78.00 (CND) value and even though the products are sample sizes, I feel like these will last for quite awhile.

I’m quite happy with this purchase! I can’t wait for bed time tonight! The only question is, which to pick first!!??

Have you tried any of the Sephora Favourites? Let me know what you thought of them!

x

follow me on twitter // and instagram //

7 thoughts on “Sephora Favourites ~ Beauty Sleep

Leave a Reply

