Mini Thoughts Monday ~ The Body Shop Oils Of Life

Hi! Happy Monday! For today’s mini thoughts, we have a sample of The Body Shop’s Oils of Life Intensely Revitalizing Facial Oil!This sample came to me awhile ago after purchasing some body butter from The Body Shop. I wish I had tried it sooner…

Mini Thoughts:

I love this oil! I had about three uses of it and it felt so wonderful on my skin. I used it three evenings in a row. I find facial oils to be too much for my combo/oily skin for day time use. I only use them in the evening. The first night I used it alone after cleansing my skin. The second and third nights, I used it after cleansing and then added a night moisturizer. I woke up in the morning and my skin felt and looked so nice! My face had a healthy glow and that’s always a nice way to wake up! I cannot pin point what the scent reminds me of, but I feel like it’s kind of herby smelling…maybe. Whatever the scent is, I like it! Currently, I have a couple oils that I have been enjoying but once those are finished, I will definitely be heading to The Body Shop to pick this up!

**this item retails on The Body Shop website at $44.00 for a 30 mL bottle.

I have heard good things about other products from this line. Have you tried any? Tell me your thoughts! I would love to know!

Have a wonderful day!

x

follow me on twitter // and instagram //

 

7 thoughts on “Mini Thoughts Monday ~ The Body Shop Oils Of Life

Leave a Reply

