Nails ~ Essie

Hello! Today I wanted to share a new shade of polish I picked up during a sale at Shoppers Drug Mart. The shade I purchased is Virgin Snow by Essie. I’m terrible at describing shades so I took to the Essie website and they say that Virgin Snow is an icy, frozen lavender shade. I think that’s a perfect description!This shade is from their winter 2015 collection. I can definitely see myself using this shade a ton! It’s really pretty. Below is a picture of my nails painted with it…for those of you who may be new to my blog, I want to let you know that painting nails is something I love to do but am not very good at. And my cuticles are definitely showing the signs of suffering due to scraping the windshield of my truck in the early, freezing cold, windy, winter mornings. Torture! Anywho, this post is about the shade, not my lack of manicure skills.
 Have you tried this shade? Do you love it as much as I do!? Let me know!

Have a wonderful day!

x

come visit me on instagram!

14 thoughts on “Nails ~ Essie

Leave a Reply

