Three Last Hurrah’s! ~ My Last Beauty Shopping Spree for 2015…Pt. 2 of 3

Well, hello there! Welcome to part two of my last haul of 2015! As I said in my last post, I decided to divide it into three different posts to help keep it short and sweet. Just how I like to read a haul post. When I read one, I like to see the products for some shopping inspiration and then move on, unless there’s a review to go along with it. 

After I placed my order for the 20% off of sale items on the Sephora website, I spotted a few more items I really wanted to try. I grabbed the Tarte Tartelette In Bloom palette, Becca Shimmering Skin Perfector Pressed in Pearl, Becca Mineral Blush in Hyacinth, Ardency Inn Modster Manuka Honey Enriched Pigments in the shades Hell, Sunday and Vintage Gold, Buxom Eyeshadow Bar in May Contain Nudity, and finally the Sephora Favorites Quench Your Skin (post coming next week).

I am really excited to use every single one of these products! Let me know if there is anything you would like further discussed or swatched or anything! 2016 is going to be more on the low-buy side than 2015 was…I bought a ton of beauty related products this year so I am aiming to enjoy what I already have and budget myself more on the beauty end of things.

I hope everyone has a wonderful day, thanks for reading and we’ll talk soon!

x

come visit me on instagram!

15 thoughts on “Three Last Hurrah’s! ~ My Last Beauty Shopping Spree for 2015…Pt. 2 of 3

    1. Thanks! I’m pretty excited to play with it all! I have Champagne Pop but I’m just too fair in the winter to use it. I thought Pearl would be perfect! Moonstone is next on my wishlist… x

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Amazing haul! Ardency Inn Pigments are so nice. I only have 1 (rose gold) but I’ve been eyeing Heaven, and Hell (haha). You got so many great things – Becca is a brand that I’m looking to try more from.

    Like

Leave a Reply

