Sephora Favorites ~ Quench Your Skin

Hi everyone! I hope you’re all having a wonderful day today!

So, it would seem that I have a thing for these Sephora Favorites sets. This time it is the Quench Your Skin set. I just can’t get enough of them! I think this set is my fourth one. For three of them I wrote blog posts, but one of them was no longer available the day I received it in the mail so I figured a blog post was pointless for that one.


I just think they are such a great value for the money and a wonderful way to try out new/different products without committing to a full size version. This set is dedicated to hydrating, soothing and protecting the skin. The cost is $59.00 CND and it’s a $180.00 value. That’s pretty great!


This set contains:

~0.35 oz L’Occitane Pure Shea Butter

~0.17 oz Shiseido Benefiance WrinkleResist24 Intensive Eye Contour Cream

~0.51 oz Boscia Sake Treatment Water to Hydrate and Brighten

~0.33 oz Nude ProGenius Omega Treatment Rescue Oil

~0.68 oz Korres Wild Rose 24 Hour Moisturizing and Brightening Cream

~1 oz First Aid Beauty Ultra Repair Cream

~0.33 oz Belif The True Cream – Moisturizing Bomb Deluxe

~0.5 oz Peter Thomas Roth Blue Marine Algae Intense Hydrating Mask

~1 oz Origins Drink Up Intensive Overnight Mask

~0.5 oz Fresh Seaberry Moisturizing Face Oil

~0.3 oz Dr. Jart Ceramidin Oil Balm

~1 oz Too Cool For School Egg Cream Sheet Mask

This set caught my eye because there are quite a few products in it that I have been interested in trying out but haven’t had the chance. On my list to try was the PTR mask, Fresh Seaberry Oil, Nude Oil, Korres cream and the Egg mask. Plus, with winter in full swing, my skin is starting to feel and show the signs of the stress that freezing temperatures and wind cause. It will be nice to try to soothe my skin back to health with some great products!

That’s it for today! I wanted to show you what the set looked like in case you were interested in it! Thanks for reading and enjoy the rest of you day!

x

come visit me on instagram!

16 thoughts on “Sephora Favorites ~ Quench Your Skin

  1. This kit looks amazing! I was eyeing a few of their sets but I have so many skincare I need to use up first! I’d be interested in hearing your opinion on Boscia Sake Water, Nude Rescue Oil and the Too Cool For School Sheet Mask!

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Oh man, not having on near you is quite difficult! That’s like me and Nordstrom….I’ve gotten very familiar with their online features tho. ❀

        Like

Leave a Reply

