Beauty Bloggers Lovers Tag

Hey everyone! I was tagged by the beautiful Robyn of Lipstick On The Lake to do the Beauty Bloggers Lovers Tag! It’s a tag with some fun questions and I’m excited to answer them! If you haven’t been to her blog or YouTube channel yet, definitely go check her out!

How it works is simple. If you are tagged, answer the questions and tag a few bloggers to keep this fun tag going!

Let’s get to the questions!

1. Which beauty blogger would you like to do your makeup?

I don’t think she has a blog, but I am OBSESSED with her YouTube channel! Monika Blunder! Her looks are always so beautiful and fresh. Plus, she’s a professional celebrity makeup artist. Love her!

2.  Which beauty blogger do you want to be your best friend?

Sharon Farrell! She’s hilarious and I feel like she would be a lot of fun.

3. Which beauty blogger would you have a secret affair with?

Chloe Morello! She’s soooo beautiful!

4. Which beauty blogger would you like to go on a shopping spree with?

Hmm…Jaclyn Hill! I feel like she knows everything about makeup! Plus, it would be a fun time, she’s so energetic and hilarious.

5. Which beauty blogger could convince you not to buy something you’ve always wanted?

Tati! I like that she tries so many products both high end and drugstore and gives her honest opinion, even when it’s something that’s very hyped about.

6. Which beauty bloggers stash would you like to transplant into your room?

Tara! Have you seen her famous storage video?? I’m not into the units that store her makeup, but that girl has literally every makeup item ever made. It’s insane!

7. What are the top three items a beauty blogger has talked you into buying?

Most recently.. Anastasia Beverly Hills Self Made palette, Chanel blush and a MAC 217 brush.

8. What are the top three items a beauty blogger talked you out of getting?

Becca Aqua Luminous foundation, Benefit They’re Real Push-Up liner and Anastasia Beverly Hills liquid lipsticks.

I’m going to tag:

Jennifer

AyR Galaxy

FiercePaint

Let’s keep this fun tag going! I’m looking forward to seeing some of your favourite beauty bloggers and guru’s!

Have a wonderful day today!

StaceyT

x

come visit me on instagram!

 

 

 

15 thoughts on “Beauty Bloggers Lovers Tag

  1. Sharon Farrell is great. She’s very down to earth and helpful.
    Tarababyz is OUTTA control. I can’t imagine owning ALL that makeup! 😮
    Oh yeah, that Benefit They’re Real Push-Up liner is a POS. Glad I looked it up before buying it.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yes! She does such nice makeup looks and really explains things well.
      Tara is definitely crazy haha! Can you imagine the dollar amount in makeup sitting in her drawers!!
      SOOO many bloggers were saying that liner was amazing so I almost bought it. Then slowly people started to admit they didn’t like it. I’m also glad I waited and watched reviews on it!

      Like

  2. I LOVE reading posts like these! It helps me expand my beauty blog knowledge because I feel I’m more on the Lifestyle end. However, I really enjoy your blog and I’m looking forward to reading more from you! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

