300 Followers Giveaway!!


Hello everyone!!

I have recently reached 300 followers on my blog! I cannot believe it! I know that 300 isn’t a massive number but I’m so proud of myself for doing something that I enjoy and of all the new friends I have made through this beauty blogging world. It really is amazing to be able to connect with people all over the world through a mutual love of beauty and lifestyle!

So, to show my appreciation for all the support and love that you all have shown to my blog and myself, I have decided to host my first giveaway! Yay! The winner will receive a Too Faced Chocolate Bar palette of their choice**! I figured since they are one of my favourite series of palettes, I would share one with you! The choices are between the Original Chocolate Bar, Semi-Sweet Chocolate Bar or the Bon Bons Chocolate Bar.

But, it gets better! I’m also including the Too Faced Teddy Bear Hair 5 piece brush set! I figured you’ll need some kick ass brushes to use with you new palette! Woohoo!

To enter: (all three steps for one entry)

– You must be following my blog

– Hit the like button for this postΒ and leave a comment below and your name will be entered*!

Extra entries: (up to two extra entries)

– Reblog this post for one extra entry

– Follow me on Instagram for one extra entry

*If you reblog this post or follow my Instagram, let me know in your comment so I can enter your name in the giveaway the correct number of times!*

**The palette the winner chooses must be in stock on the Sephora.ca website so that I can order it online since there isn’t a Sephora in the city I live in.**

The giveaway is open internationally, anyone can enter.

The giveaway will be open for entries until February 29 2016, 11:59 p.m. (Eastern Time) A winner will be chosen the next day, March 1, 2016 and I will announce the winner the following day, March 2, 2016!

Thank you so much for all the love and support! I’m so excited! Good luck!!

Disclaimer:Β The palettes showen in the picture above are my own. The palette and brush set for the winner will be brand new and in the packaging and will purchase by me personally.

Lots of Love!

x

Stacey

come visit me on instagram!

347 thoughts on “300 Followers Giveaway!!

  1. Congrats on reaching 300 followers! It feels so satisfying and exciting to see your community grow doesn’t it? I followed you on IG aswell (@reifylove). Thank you so much for this amazing giveaway! I’ve been eyeing the Chocolate Bar palettes for so long!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

