Nails ~ Essie

Hi!

Check out this polish! How pretty!? I felt like painting my nails something dark but I wasn’t in the mood for basic black. I wanted some pizzazz!  I dug through my stash and found this one. It’s Essie’s Frock ‘N Roll. The shade is describes as a rich espresso brown with shimmer. The colour was so dark that it looked black to everyone who’s opinion I asked for. The shade was quite opaque and applied nice and even. I really like this one!

That’s it! What do you think of this shade?

Have a wonderful day everyone!

x

Stacey

**Have you had a chance to enter Stash Matters’ Favourite Things Giveaway? If not, head over before it’s too late!

come visit me on instagram!

18 thoughts on “Nails ~ Essie

  1. This was the ONE shade I wanted SO badly from the Essie Fall collection. I thought I’d missed out since I was on my no-buy but I managed to find it recently! πŸ˜€ I can’t wait to ROCK it!
    Thanks for the shout-out to the giveaway! πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yay! I’m glad you found it! When I bought mine it was in a sale bin with others from this collection at Walmart. I grabbed a couple more but haven’t tried them yet.

      Like

Leave a Reply

