Giveaway Winner!!

Hello everyone! Today is the day! I want to start off by saying “thank you” to everyone who entered my giveaway. I hosted this giveaway as a way to say thank you for all the love and support I have been given through this blog. It has become a hobby that I really enjoy and even though we have never met face to face, I feel like I have gained a few friendships through a mutual love of beauty (in all forms).

Last night I entered all the entries for my Too Faced Giveaway into a random name generator online. I hit the “submit” button and a second later a name was picked!

Congratulations to Lucieleannexo! She has a lovely blog and YouTube channel, both I enjoy very much. If you have not come across her blog yet, I highly recommend giving her a visit!

Again, thank you to everyone for entering and a big BIG congratulations to Lucie! I hope you love your prize as much as I do!!

Have a beautiful day everyone!

Love Stacey T

x

**the winner has been contacted via email**

come visit me on instagram!

10 thoughts on “Giveaway Winner!!

Leave a Reply

